Oh Holiday Seasons…

December of 2012, Boot Size 1

My dear readers,

The holiday seasons are always busy for me. With three families to celebrate with it can get rather hectic trying to spend time with everyone. Of course this means the attempts at day trips will most likely be impossible, but that will give me a chance to blog about some past travels again, something I haven’t had the time or the pictures for. With my harddrive of pictures back in working order I’ll be able to properly recount my traveling tales of old.

Nevertheless if you’d like I’d be willing to also talking about traveling products for you people shopping for gifts for those who love the open road. Remember, I love taking suggestions from you guys, and I’m willing to write about juuuuuust about anything.

So keep your chins up and be ready for some posts when my winter break begins! Next week is finals, then I’m free for about two months.

Until my next adventure,

Viviana Ayre

Categories: Fresh Prints, Home-Tied Adventures, On Traveling, Past Tides | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

