We’ll be Back With More of My Blogging, After These Important Messages!

September of 2012, Boot Size 10

My Dear Readers,

So many things have occurred in the past two weeks since I last regaled you with a traveling tale. But something happened this morning that has caused me to stop formulating my con review and my first experience at a Greek festival.

I got an award.

Really! I, a plucky little “newb” blogger of traveling around the world and the nerds that inhabit them, earned a grade 4 BlOgcean award. And I was nominated for this award by none other than katemcmillan!!!

Here it iiiiiiis!

So Katemcmillin has a blog that showcases her little comic with Pip and Squeak. It’s absolutely adorable, and you guys should check her out and follow her. And to Kate herself: Kate, you’re awesome and thank you so, so much for nominating me! ❤

We now return you to your usual insane blog posts!

Until my Next Adventure (coming soon),

Viviana Ayre

Categories: Fresh Prints | Tags: , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “We’ll be Back With More of My Blogging, After These Important Messages!

  1. missmadaboutravel

    Congrats! 😉

  2. katemcmillanblogs

    No worries! I wouldn’t nominate your blog if I didn’t think it was worth nominating!
    Always a good read. 😀

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

